ramblings

ho ho ho….

Merry Christmas!!

Discussion

5 thoughts on “ho ho ho….

  1. Wishing you a very merry Christmas and a very happy new year!

    Posted by Satoe | December 24, 2009, 1:51 pm
  2. Oh! Enk!
    I’m terribly sorry I haven’t noticed that you moved!
    ( I haven’t visited ADW for quite long time! Sorry! )
    I sent you a Christmas card this month, but I wrote your previous address on the envelope! Oh! I did make a biiiiiiiiiiiiiiig mistake!!!!!
    Sorry!!!!!! ごめんなさぁ~~~~~い!!!
    I’ll re-send you a new year card as soon as possible!

    Posted by Satoe | December 24, 2009, 2:36 pm
    • メリークリスマス!!!

      and 新年おめでとうございます !!

      I got your card, Satoe! Thank you. That’s still my cousin’s home and she gave it to me. I love it!

      Hope your holiday is fantastic! Have a good time!

      Posted by enkemeniel | December 25, 2009, 12:42 pm
  3. Oh! Really??? You have the card?!
    I feel relief!
    Thank you Enk!
    Thank you Enk’s cousin!

    Posted by Satoe | December 26, 2009, 5:48 am

Leave a Reply

from when?

choose your poison

tweettweettweeting

Join 52 other followers

