kenshin, photos

smoking credit card

I’ve recently been on a bit of a spending spree.

I bumped into my ultimate favourite manga character in mini blythe form, apparently to celebrate the 15 anniversary for the creation of this classic piece of japanese comic.

That lead to me seeking out the now-rare nendoroid japanese room set a and b, which just happen to fit the 10cm doll perfectly.

A fair few nail biting and hair tearing days later….

kenshin in room 1

kenshin in room 2

I’ve pretty much blown my budget for extravagant gadgets this year, any yet can’t quite get myself to regret it as I spent some time gleefully setting up the lighting and having loads of fun taking photos.

Happy Mitch indeed.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “smoking credit card

  1. Well, what’s the point of working if you don’t treat yourself. šŸ™‚

    Posted by Muks | September 4, 2013, 9:47 am

Leave a Reply

from when?

choose your poison

tweettweettweeting

Join 52 other followers

