pop op, 1

All that waiting for my geek boxes (see previous post) had me going for a browse through Forbidden Planet, geek heaven and eden of all things comic booky.

I have recently also been toying with the idea of dabbling into funko pop customization, as well as lamenting the lack of Sherlock related pops. So it was serendipity that I bumped into this…

custompop1

Immediately I thought “OOOOOOOOOH Perfect Watson!” (It’s Jimmie from Pulp Fiction).

custompop2

This will be my first custom pop, so will start simple. Just a repaint.

After this, who knows. Maybe try a Mycroft and Sherlock pop as well.

Leave a Reply

