Happiness is….

2 boxes in 1 day!

2boxes

I tore into those pretty quickly, but I won’t go into that. Just go to youtube and look at all the other unboxing vids (July boxes) there. There are tonnes.

As I’ve decided previously I’m canceling my geek box. It’s been pretty disappointing so far.

I’ve also only just started on Betoyo Bento! Yay. I should be getting my first box in August. A bit of change from western geeky stuff. I really really hope to get some Kuroko or Free! stuff in that.

So, I now have Nerd Block (3 months left in my 6 months sub), Oyatsu box (japanese snacks, monthly reoccuring) and Betoyo (also monthly, from Japan). I will likely stop nerd block after these 6 months to give it a break. I’m sure I’ll get something else by then…..

Leave a Reply

