new little pets

I’ve just realised I’ve not blogged about my fish tank at all!! *gasp*

fishtank1

The tank was bought roundabout end of June, and this is how it looks now. I’ve been slowly tweaking it to the desired look.

Ultimately I want a little community tank with a betta fish. I’ve collected all the companions now, and all that is left is to find a betta that I like.

So far the journey was a little bumpy in the beginning, but they are absolutely fascinating to watch. I am loving it.

Leave a Reply

