anime, geeky

gacha-ed….

OK.

I caved.

November box is coming to me.

I’ve also canceled Betoyo bento, and my last nerdblock is due this month. But I’m also eyeing My Box from Japan.

*sigh*

lastbetoyo1

Anyway, I might as well make this my last review for Betoyo bento, which came last week in the now usual furoshiki.

lastbetoyo2

So, I got himouto decal/stickers, a youkai watch (?) prez dispenser, a… I have no idea what that’s for, that one piece hello kitty… thing, a figure that’s very nice but I also don’t know much about, and a.. thing…

lastbetoyo3

That.

What the heck is that?

lastbetoyo4

Anyway, the figure looks nice [edit 26 Oct: the figure is from bakemonogatari]. But other than Himouto (which I highly recommend) I draw blanks with all the others. That’s sort of been the case for me for this box. Plus they’ve also mentioned that they’re likely not going to be featuring much sports anime stuff since it’s not as popular…. At the moment my obsession interest has been exactly that (Free!, Haikyuu, Kuroko, and now Daiya no A).

My box from japan is quite a bit more expensive than betoyo. Am banking on the fact that Kuroko extra game is now being published, Haikyuu season 2 is going on, and Free! prequel (High Speed!) is coming out end of the year for maybe some stuff from there.

Hm…

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: sporty my box from japan | Yet another day in an insane mind~ - October 30, 2015

Leave a Reply

from when?

choose your poison

tweettweettweeting

Join 54 other followers

