food, ramblings

ramune haul

I found myself really wanting some ramune a few days ago (it’s winter here, not summer. I don’t know…) so I made a short trip to Japan Center for some sashimi and drinks.

The usual selection of ramune were there, such as original, grape, orange, melon, and so on. Alongside these ‘normal’ flavours were 4, I should say, eyebrow raising ones…

Kimchi (korean spicy pickled cabbage), Cream Stew, Curry and Takoyaki (grilled octopus in a light dough).

Ooooookay….

2015-11-20 19.41.48

kare, takoyaki, melon, original

I was intrigued so I decided to try 2 odd ones and 2 normal ones.

I’ve already had the 2 normal ones over the weekend (in cocktails, because they are lush that way) but have yet manage to pluck up enough courage for the other 2.

Stay tuned….

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: odd ramune 1 | Yet another day in an insane mind~ - November 24, 2015

Leave a Reply

from when?

choose your poison

tweettweettweeting

Join 52 other followers

