geeky, photos

upgraded toycam

I’m a big fan of kickstarter…

I’m a big fan of gadgets….

I’m a big fan of alternative cameras….

So when I saw an upgraded digital version of Holga on kickstarter, I could not resist.

2016-02-17 01.33.07

So 5 months later, I finally received it!

It is tiny! and so light. Very basic, which is perfect. Will post something more detailed next time.

2016-02-17 01.32.51

The box came very battered, but the camera is very sturdy.

Here are the first 3 photos after popping a SDCard in.

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

from when?

choose your poison

tweettweettweeting

Join 54 other followers

